EVENTS

Featuring

Greene Gift Cards

All Month August!

Bands in Town Square for month of MAY

6p - 10p

Friday May 13: Road Trip Trio
Saturday May 14: Counting Skeletons

Thursday May 19: Common Thread
Friday May 20: HeyThere Morgan
Saturday May 21: The Heather Roush Band *beer garden

Thursday May 26: Dave & Evan Acoustic
Friday May 27: Amy Sailor Band
Saturday May 28: Spungewurthy

Bands in Town Square for month of June

6p - 10p

Thursday June 2: Chad Mills Acoustic
Friday June 3: Eldorado Brown
Saturday June 4: The Hathaways

Thursday June 9: Brett Wiscon Acoustic
Friday June 10: The Dead Ringers
Saturday June 11: 24Seven

Thursday June 16: Rick Sylvester Acoustic
Friday June 17: Mad Hatter
Saturday June 18: Velvet Crush

Thursday June 23: Chris Bunch
Friday June 24: HeyThere Morgan
Saturday June 25: Funky G *beer garden

Thursday June 30: Nick Mitchell

Bands in Town Square for month of JULY

6p - 10p

Friday July 1: Shadowlife
Saturday July 2: Corky's Old Time Rock & Roll

Thursday July 7: Chad Mills Acoustic
Friday July 8: Cory Williams
Saturday July 9: The Danny Voris Band

Thursday July 14: Ty Cooper
Friday July 15: The American Kings
Saturday July 16: HeyThere Morgan

Thursday July 21: Mark Cantwill Acoustic
Friday July 22: Funky G
Saturday July 23: Last Call

Thursday July 28: Boss Hawg
Friday July 29: Bad Signs
Saturday July 30: Stranger *beer garden

Bands in Town Square for month of AUGUST

6p - 10p

Thursday August 4: Danny Voris Acoustic
Friday August 5: Cory Williams
Saturday August 6: Southbound Band

Thursday August 11: Mark Cantwil & The PDH
Friday August 12: HeyThere Morgan
Saturday August 13: Raggedy Edge

Thursday August 18: Eric Jerardi Band
Friday August 19: The Kate Hastings Band *beer garden
Saturday August 20: Stranger *beer garden

Thurs August 25: The Outlets
Fri August 26: 24Seven
Sat August 27: Funky G

Bands in Town Square for month of SEPTEMBER

6p - 10p

Thursday Sept 1: Brett Wiscons Acoustic
Friday Sept 2: Stagger Lee Band
Saturday Sept 3: Corky's Old Time Rock & Roll

Thursday Sept 8: Nick Mitchell Acoustic
Friday Sept 9: Spungewurthy
Saturday Sept 10: Nicholas & The Pessimistics

Thursday Sept 15: Rick Sylvester Acoustic
Friday Sept 16: Mad Hatter
Saturday Sept 17: Funky G *beer garden

Thursday Sept 22: Stagger Lee Unplugged
Friday Sept 23: Eldorado Brown
Saturday Sept 24: Shakedown Band

Thursday Sept 29: Dan Rivers Heckerman
Friday Sept 30: 5 Story Plunge

Pet Friendly Stores at The Greene DETAILS

Updated August 2015

Indigo Yoga in Town Square @ The Greene

Saturday, May 28, 2016

12:30p - 1:30p

Yappy Hour @ Moochie & Co

MAY29TH 12-6 PM

Shop with your dog the last Sunday of the month from 12-6PM and save 20% off your entire regular price purchase! Excludes clearance and food. Cannot be combined with other offers.

Family Movie Night Finding Nemo

June 4th at 9:45 pm

Come out to Plum Street Park to see Finding Nemo on the big screen.

Located off of the Plum Street, near Funny Bone

Indigo Yoga in Town Square @ The Greene

Saturday, June 18, 2016

12:30p - 1:30p

Family Movie Night Ghostbusters

July 9th at 9:45pm

Come out to Plum Street Park to see Ghostbusters on the big screen.

Located off of the Plum Street, near Funny Bone

Family Movie Night The Blind Side

August 20th at 9:45pm

Come out to Plum Street Park to see The Blind Side on the big screen.

Located off of the Plum Street, near Funny Bone

Greene Gift Cards DETAILS

All Month August!

Watch our Facebook page and newsletter to learn how you can have a chance to win Greene Gift Cards all month long from yours truly- Jim Bucher!